Skip to product information
1 of 5

Mobile Fidelity Sound Lab

The Manhattan Transfer - Live (LP, Album, Ltd, RE, RM)

The Manhattan Transfer - Live (LP, Album, Ltd, RE, RM)

Regular price $56.88
Regular price Sale price $56.88
Sale Sold out

Media Condition:  Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good (VG)
Country:    US  
Oct 1979
Genre:       Jazz, Pop
Style:         Music Hall, Chanson, Swing


Recorded by the Rolling Stones Mobile Unit at Manchester on April 23, 1978, Bristol (April 28, 1978) and Hammersmith Odeon London (May 2nd, 1978)

The Man Tran Band are: Michael Schnoebelen (Bass), Wayne Johnson (Guitars), Don Roberts (Reeds and flute), Peter Johnson (Drums), Dave Wallace (Keyboards)

Pressed in Japan. 

Track List:

A1. That Cat Is High
A2. Snootie Little Cutie
A3. Four Brothers
A4. On A Little Street In Singapore
A5. Java Jive
A6. Walk In Love
A7. Chanson D'Amour
A8. The Speak Up Mambo (Cuentame)
A9. 15 Minute Intermission
B1. In The Dark
B2. Je Voulais (Te Dire Que Je T'Attends)
B3. Sunday
B4. Candy
B5. Well, Well, Well
B6. Freddy Morris Monologue
B7. Bacon Fat
B8. Turn Me Loose
B9. Operator
B10. Tuxedo Junction


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Matrix / Runout MFSL-1-022 A2 SR/2 1 2 1 +
Matrix / Runout MFSL-1-022-B1 SR/2 1 1 2 +

Data provided by Discogs
View full details