Skip to product information
1 of 5

Capricorn Records

Cowboy - Why Quit When You're Losing (2xLP, Album, Comp, Gat) (Very Good (VG))

Cowboy - Why Quit When You're Losing (2xLP, Album, Comp, Gat) (Very Good (VG))

Regular price $4.35
Regular price Sale price $4.35
Sale Sold out

Media Condition:  Very Good (VG)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good (VG)
Country:    US  
Genre:       Rock
Style:         Southern Rock




The two albums contained in this set previously were distributed by Atlantic Records as individual Capricorn albums under the titles 
Reach For The Sky and 5'll Getcha Ten

Made in U.S.A. ©1973 Capricorn Records, Inc.

Gatefold Sleeve.

Dark beige (or brown) labels with black & brown print.


A1. Opening 1:53
A2. Livin' In The Country 3:07
A3. Song Of Love And Peace 2:38
A4. Amelia's Earache 0:41
A5. Pick Your Nose 1:50
A6. Pretty Friend 4:14
A7. Everything Here 5:26
B1. Stick Together 2:43
B2. Use Your Situation 3:16
B3. It's Time 4:27
B4. Honey Ain't Nowhere 1:55
B5. Rip & Snort 4:15
B6. Josephine, Beyond Compare 4:25
C1. She Carries A Child 3:40
C2. Hey There Babe 3:18
C3. 5'll Getcha Ten 4:55
C4. The Wonder 3:52
C5. Shoestrings 3:20
C6. Lookin' For You 4:06
D1. Seven Four Tune 2:40
D2. Right On Friend 3:36
D3. All My Friends 4:50
D4. Innocence Song 1:53
D5. Please Be With me 3:40
D6. What I Want Is You 3:25


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Matrix / Runout 2CX-0121 40621-1-C
Matrix / Runout 2CX-0121 40622-1-D
Matrix / Runout 2CX-0121 40623-1-C
Matrix / Runout 2CX-0121 40624-1-D
Other (S40,624)


Data provided by Discogs
Product listed via Disconnect
View full details